Set permissions

Set the permissions for your users. A "default" user is one that can access the database without logging in with a username and password. A "registered" user must log into the database.

There are a number of ways you can set up the permissions on your database, but some are more wise than others.

Select below the permissions that you wish to give your users.

Default User

View records
Add records
Modify records (not recommended)
Delete records (not recommended)
Administration (a really bad idea)

Registered User

View records
Add records
Modify records
Delete records
Administration (a really bad idea)